Title Name Contact details
President Danielle Bond president@geelongcycling.com
Vice President John Miro vicepresident@geelongcycling.com
Secretary Nick Lanham info@geelongcycling.com
secretary@geelongcycling.com
Treasurer Liam Drady treasurer@geelongcycling.com
Race Director Sam Phillips racedirector@geelongcycling.com
Road/Race Committee Sam Phillips, Ben Costin and Pat Kelly racecommittee@geelongcycling.com
Track Director
Junior Coordinator
Sean Clarke 0408 524 951
track@geelongcycling.com
juniors@geelongcycling.com
Women’s Coordinator Alice Debney women@geelongcycling.com
CV Representative Pam & Nevile Williams cvrepresentative@geelongcycling.com
Media Nick Squillari media@geelongcycling.com
Membership Manager John Miro membership@geelongcycling.com
Handicapper(s) Matt Ough and Colin Smith handicapper@geelongcycling.com
Sponsorship — Position Available — sponsorship@geelongcycling.com
Social Ride Coordinator John Miro ride@geelongcycling.com

General Committee

  • Chris Ball
  • Kane Bridger
  • Stuart Lucas
  • Craig McCartney
  • Colin Smith

Club Historian

  • Rod Charles

Promotions

Club Sponsors

Upcoming events

Feb
18
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Feb 18 @ 5:00 pm – Apr 22 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Feb
25
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Feb 25 @ 5:00 pm – Apr 29 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Mar
4
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Mar 4 @ 5:00 pm – May 6 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Mar
11
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Mar 11 @ 5:00 pm – May 13 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Mar
18
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Mar 18 @ 5:00 pm – May 20 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  

View Calendar

Tweets from GCC