Title Name Contact details
President John Burtt 0419 396 486

president@geelongcycling.com

Vice President Stefan Bos  vicepresident@geelongcycling.com
Secretary Greg Mervin  secretary@geelongcycling.com
Treasurer Danielle Bond  treasurer@geelongcycling.com
Race Director Daniel Wilson  racedirector@geelongcycling.com
Road/Race Committee Jason Marsh, Lincoln Clark and Nick Lanham  racecommittee@geelongcycling.com
Track Director

Junior Coordinator

Sean Clarke 0408 524 951

track@geelongcycling.com

juniors@geelongcycling.com

Women’s Coordinator — Position Available —  women@geelongcycling.com
CV Representative Pam & Nevile Williams  cvrepresentative@geelongcycling.com
Media Nick Squillari  media@geelongcycling.com
Membership Manager John Miro membership@geelongcycling.com
Handicapper(s) Matt Ough and Colin Smith handicapper@geelongcycling.com
Sponsorship — Position Available — sponsorship@geelongcycling.com

General Committee

  • Tony Ross
  • Kane Bridger

Club Historian

  • Rod Charles

Promotions

Club Sponsors

Upcoming events

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Tweets from GCC