Title Name Contact details
President John Burtt 0419 396 486

president@geelongcycling.com

Vice President John Miro  vicepresident@geelongcycling.com
Secretary Danielle Bond  secretary@geelongcycling.com
Treasurer Liam Drady  treasurer@geelongcycling.com
Race Director Daniel Wilson  racedirector@geelongcycling.com
Road/Race Committee Jason Marsh, Lincoln Clark and Nick Lanham  racecommittee@geelongcycling.com
Track Director

Junior Coordinator

Sean Clarke 0408 524 951

track@geelongcycling.com

juniors@geelongcycling.com

Women’s Coordinator Alice Debney  women@geelongcycling.com
CV Representative Pam & Nevile Williams  cvrepresentative@geelongcycling.com
Media Nick Squillari  media@geelongcycling.com
Membership Manager John Miro membership@geelongcycling.com
Handicapper(s) Matt Ough and Colin Smith handicapper@geelongcycling.com
Sponsorship — Position Available — sponsorship@geelongcycling.com

General Committee

  • Tony Ross
  • Kane Bridger

Club Historian

  • Rod Charles

Promotions

Club Sponsors

Upcoming events

Jan
28
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Jan 28 @ 5:00 pm – Apr 1 @ 6:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Feb
4
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Feb 4 @ 5:00 pm – Apr 8 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Feb
11
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Feb 11 @ 5:00 pm – Apr 15 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Feb
18
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Feb 18 @ 5:00 pm – Apr 22 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Feb
23
Sat
8:30 am Race 5 -Summer Criterium Series ... @ Eastern Gardens
Race 5 -Summer Criterium Series ... @ Eastern Gardens
Feb 23 @ 8:30 am
Race 5 -Summer Criterium Series - Eastern Gradens @ Eastern Gardens
 Race 5 Summer Criterium Series Juniors – 8:30am Race Start 25min + 1 laps Seniors – from 9:00am C & D grade (separate races). + New E Grade (Social Race) 45min + 3 laps A & B grade (separate races) 10:00am 50min + 3 laps Course Map; https://ridewithgps.com/routes/18886637 All Season Pass holders are pre-entered into the event. For season pass information and purchasing click here. Casual Race Entry; Junior: $5 pre race entry. Senior; $10 pre race entry. Note; $5 transponder hire fee is payable. Personal transponders can be purchased through the club. Click here for information and purchase options. Season Passes All Cycling Australia members of all clubs are welcome to purchase a season pass or race on a casual basis. All entries via[...]
Feb
25
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Feb 25 @ 5:00 pm – Apr 29 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Feb
27
Wed
6:15 pm Track Racing
Track Racing
Feb 27 @ 6:15 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information
Mar
4
Mon
5:00 pm Track training
Track training
Mar 4 @ 5:00 pm – May 6 @ 5:30 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information  
Mar
6
Wed
6:15 pm Track Racing
Track Racing
Mar 6 @ 6:15 pm
Cost Bike Hire $30 Season Pass $50 Family Season Pass $100 Casual $5/session More Information

View Calendar

Tweets from GCC