Title Name Contact details
President John Burtt 0419 396 486president@geelongcycling.com
Vice President Stefan Bos  vicepresident@geelongcycling.com
Secretary Paul Davis  secretary@geelongcycling.com
Treasurer John Stenos  treasurer@geelongcycling.com
Race Director Daniel Wilson  racedirector@geelongcycling.com
Track Director TBA
Junior Coordinator Danielle Bridger  juniors@geelongcycling.com
Womens Coordinator Robyn Davis  women@geelongcycling.com
CV Representative Pam & Nevile Williams  cvrepresentative@geelongcycling.com
Media Nick Squillari  media@geelongcycling.com
Membership Manager John Miro membership@geelongcycling.com
Handicapper(s) Tony Ross, Kieran Paton, Mark Turnley (asst.) handicapper@geelongcycling.com
Sponsorship Karl Starling sponsorship@geelongcycling.com

General Committee

  • Tony Butler
  • Sean Clark
  • Tina Stenos
  • Stefan Bos

Club Historian

  • Rod Charles

Become a member

Upcoming events

Oct
23
Mon
4:30 pm Track Training – Juniors @ Geelong West Track
Track Training – Juniors @ Geelong West Track
Oct 23 @ 4:30 pm – Dec 11 @ 5:30 pm
Junior track training recommences on the 23rd October, 2017 from 4:30pm – 5:30pm.
5:30 pm Track Training – Seniors @ Geelong West Track
Track Training – Seniors @ Geelong West Track
Oct 23 @ 5:30 pm – Dec 11 @ 7:00 pm
Senior track training recommences on the 23rd October, 2017 from 5:30pm – 7pm.
Oct
24
Tue
5:15 pm Race 1 -Tuesday Twilight Criteri... @ Belmont Criterium Track
Race 1 -Tuesday Twilight Criteri... @ Belmont Criterium Track
Oct 24 @ 5:15 pm
Race 1 -Tuesday Twilight Criterium Series @ Belmont Criterium Track
Tuesday Criterium Series Proudly supported by; Winners Sports Nutrition, Belmont Bakers Delight & Rocket Sports. Juniors – 5:15pm Race Start 25min + 3 laps Seniors – from 6:00pm C & D grade (separate races) 40min + 3 laps A & B grade (separate races, numbers permitting) 6:50pm 40min + 3 laps All Season Pass holders are pre-entered into the event. Casual Race Entry; Junior: $5 pre race entry. Senior; $10 pre race entry. Note; $5 transponder hire fee is payable. Personal transponders can be purchased through the club. Season Passes; information to follow shortly. All Cycling Australia members of all clubs are welcome to purchase a season pass or race on a casual basis. All entries via the online system. GCC welcomes any first time riders[...]
Oct
25
Wed
6:15 pm Track racing @ Geelong West Track
Track racing @ Geelong West Track
Oct 25 @ 6:15 pm
Track Season You require a Gold Licence to race Arrive by 5:45pm for warm-up and registration. Racing starts at 6:15pm sharp.
Oct
30
Mon
4:30 pm Track Training – Juniors @ Geelong West Track
Track Training – Juniors @ Geelong West Track
Oct 30 @ 4:30 pm – Dec 18 @ 5:30 pm
Junior track training recommences on the 23rd October, 2017 from 4:30pm – 5:30pm.

View Calendar

Club Sponsors

Connected Communities