Title Name Contact details
President Craig McCartney president@geelongcycling.com
Vice President Chris Ball vicepresident@geelongcycling.com
Secretary Nick Lanham info@geelongcycling.com
Treasurer Liam Drady treasurer@geelongcycling.com
Race Director Sam Phillips racedirector@geelongcycling.com
Road/Race Committee Sam Phillips, Dan Cavell, Ben Costin and Pat Kelly racecommittee@geelongcycling.com
Track Director
Junior Coordinator
Sean Clarke 0408 524 951
Women’s Coordinator TBC women@geelongcycling.com
CV Representative TBC cvrepresentative@geelongcycling.com
Media Julian O’Laughlin media@geelongcycling.com
Membership Manager Chris Ball membership@geelongcycling.com
Handicapper(s) Matt Ough and Colin Smith handicapper@geelongcycling.com
Sponsorship Julian O’Laughlin sponsorship@geelongcycling.com
Social Ride Coordinator John Miro ride@geelongcycling.com
News Letter Manager Craig McCartney

General Committee

  • Donna Rae-Szalinski
  • Chris Ball
  • Stuart Lucas
  • Colin Smith

Club Historian

  • Rod Charles


Club Sponsors

Upcoming events

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Tweets from GCC