Title Name Contact details
President Danielle Bond president@geelongcycling.com
Vice President John Miro vicepresident@geelongcycling.com
Secretary Nick Lanham info@geelongcycling.com
secretary@geelongcycling.com
Treasurer Liam Drady treasurer@geelongcycling.com
Race Director Sam Phillips racedirector@geelongcycling.com
Road/Race Committee Sam Phillips, Ben Costin and Pat Kelly racecommittee@geelongcycling.com
Track Director
Junior Coordinator
Sean Clarke 0408 524 951
track@geelongcycling.com
juniors@geelongcycling.com
Women’s Coordinator women@geelongcycling.com
CV Representative Pam & Nevile Williams cvrepresentative@geelongcycling.com
Media Nick Squillari media@geelongcycling.com
Membership Manager John Miro membership@geelongcycling.com
Handicapper(s) Matt Ough and Colin Smith handicapper@geelongcycling.com
Sponsorship — Position Available — sponsorship@geelongcycling.com
Social Ride Coordinator John Miro ride@geelongcycling.com

General Committee

  • Donna Rae-Szalinski
  • Chris Ball
  • Kane Bridger
  • Stuart Lucas
  • Craig McCartney
  • Colin Smith

Club Historian

  • Rod Charles

Promotions

Club Sponsors

Upcoming events

Aug
31
Sat
1:30 pm Tri Series – Ballarat (Linton)
Tri Series – Ballarat (Linton)
Aug 31 @ 1:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Tri Series – Race 3 – BSCC Linton BSCC will play host for the final round of the Tri Series at Linton on the loop used for the clubs Brookman Handicap Hell’s Gate race. The loop is reasonably flat so it will give everyone a chance to win.   Click here for the map: https://ridewithgps.com/routes/30419793   Date: 31st of August 2019 Location: Linton Time: 1:30pm   The aggregate is extremely close so it will be important for all clubs to bring their A teams! Aggregate Club Points Colac Cycling Club 177 Ballarat  Sebastopol Cycling Club 170 Geelong Cycling Club 162

View Calendar

Tweets from GCC