Title Name Contact details
President Danielle Bond president@geelongcycling.com
Vice President John Miro vicepresident@geelongcycling.com
Secretary Nick Lanham info@geelongcycling.com
secretary@geelongcycling.com
Treasurer Liam Drady treasurer@geelongcycling.com
Race Director Sam Phillips racedirector@geelongcycling.com
Road/Race Committee Sam Phillips, Ben Costin and Pat Kelly racecommittee@geelongcycling.com
Track Director
Junior Coordinator
Sean Clarke 0408 524 951
track@geelongcycling.com
juniors@geelongcycling.com
Women’s Coordinator women@geelongcycling.com
CV Representative Pam & Nevile Williams cvrepresentative@geelongcycling.com
Media Nick Squillari media@geelongcycling.com
Membership Manager John Miro membership@geelongcycling.com
Handicapper(s) Matt Ough and Colin Smith handicapper@geelongcycling.com
Sponsorship — Position Available — sponsorship@geelongcycling.com
Social Ride Coordinator John Miro ride@geelongcycling.com

General Committee

  • Donna Rae-Szalinski
  • Chris Ball
  • Kane Bridger
  • Stuart Lucas
  • Craig McCartney
  • Colin Smith

Club Historian

  • Rod Charles

Promotions

Club Sponsors

Upcoming events

Oct
22
Tue
5:00 pm Twilight Crit – Race 3 @ Belmont Crit Track
Twilight Crit – Race 3 @ Belmont Crit Track
Oct 22 @ 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Twilight Criterium Series Juniors – 5:15pm Race Start 25min + 3 laps Seniors – from 6:00pm C & D grade (separate races) 40min + 3 laps A & B grade 6:50pm (separate races, numbers permitting) 40min + 3 laps Course may change week to week at the discretion of the Race Director – 22/10 – Short Course Free BBQ for cyclists and spectators each week!  Race Entry; Junior: $5 pre race entry. Senior; $10 pre race entry. All entries via the online system. Note; $5 transponder hire fee is payable. Personal transponders can be purchased through the club. Click here for information and purchase options. All Cycling Australia members of all clubs are welcome to race. Season Pass: Season Passes are available to all CA members.[...]
Oct
29
Tue
5:15 pm Tuesday Twilight Criterium Series @ Belmont Criterium Track
Tuesday Twilight Criterium Series @ Belmont Criterium Track
Oct 29 @ 5:15 pm
Twilight Criterium Series Juniors – 5:15pm Race Start 25min + 3 laps Seniors – from 6:00pm C & D grade (separate races) 40min + 3 laps A & B grade 6:50pm (separate races, numbers permitting) 40min + 3 laps Course may change week to week at the discretion of the Race Director Free BBQ for cyclists and spectators each week!  Race Entry; Junior: $5 pre race entry. Senior; $10 pre race entry. All entries via the online system. Note; $5 transponder hire fee is payable. Personal transponders can be purchased through the club. Click here for information and purchase options. All Cycling Australia members of all clubs are welcome to race. Season Pass: Season Passes are available to all CA members. By purchasing a season pass[...]

View Calendar

Tweets from GCC