Title Name Contact details
President John Burtt 0419 396 486president@geelongcycling.com
Vice President Stefan Bos  vicepresident@geelongcycling.com
Secretary Paul Davis  secretary@geelongcycling.com
Treasurer John Stenos  treasurer@geelongcycling.com
Race Director Daniel Wilson  racedirector@geelongcycling.com
Track Director TBA
Junior Coordinator Danielle Bridger  juniors@geelongcycling.com
Womens Coordinator Robyn Davis  women@geelongcycling.com
CV Representative Pam & Nevile Williams  cvrepresentative@geelongcycling.com
Media Nick Squillari  media@geelongcycling.com
Membership Manager John Miro membership@geelongcycling.com
Handicapper(s) Tony Ross, Kieran Paton, Mark Turnley (asst.) handicapper@geelongcycling.com
Sponsorship Karl Starling sponsorship@geelongcycling.com

General Committee

  • Tony Butler
  • Sean Clark
  • Tina Stenos
  • Stefan Bos

Club Historian

  • Rod Charles

Become a member

Upcoming events

Aug
26
Sat
10:00 am Spring Eve Handicap @ Point Henry
Spring Eve Handicap @ Point Henry
Aug 26 @ 10:00 am
Spring Eve Handicap @ Point Henry
Time: 10:00am race start Format: Senior Handicap & Junior Scratch Course: https://ridewithgps.com/routes/18454824 Distance: Senior 45K (8 laps) Juniors 12K (2 laps) 18K (3 laps) Registration from 9:15am at Car Park on Point Henry Road All junior season pass holders must confirm their entry online for handicapping purposes. All pre-race entries will close at 9pm Thursday the 24th. Non GCC members are welcome to race, please indicate the grade you race with your respective club. Race inquires to racedirector@geelongcycling.com Race entry fees Senior Races Entry Fee (Online) Seniors $10.00 Juniors $10.00 Transponder Hire Fee: $5 Junior races Entry fee: $5 flat rate. All Cycling Australia members of all clubs are welcome to race. All entries via the online system. Race day entries will not be accepted. GCC[...]
Dec
3
Sun
9:00 am 2017 Swap meet and Show & Shine
2017 Swap meet and Show & Shine
Dec 3 @ 9:00 am
Part of the The 2017 Victorian Penny Farthing Championships & Classic Bike Show Entry Adults $5.00, Children free Baked potatoes, a coffee and cakes cart, Rotary Club of Geelong West BBQ and cold drinks will be available. SWAP MEET from 9am, $10.00 per site. 8 am set up. SWAP MEET SITE ENTRY >> Please note: a recent security upgrade to Mozilla Firefox has resulted in an issue with this payment gateway. SportsTG are aware of the issue and have advised that any other browser (eg: Google Chrome or Internet Explorer) will allow you to submit your entry securely. SHOW & SHINE from 9am, entry $2.00 per bike. 8 am set up. The Show & Shine is not limited to the listed[...]
10:00 am The 2017 Victorian Penny Farthin...
The 2017 Victorian Penny Farthin...
Dec 3 @ 10:00 am
IMPORTANT: Please take note of the rules and regulations for Penny Farthing racing. Note that the programme may need to change based on the number of entries. General admission: adults $5.00, children free Baked potatoes, smoothies, a coffee and cakes cart, Rotary Club of Geelong West BBQ and cold drinks will be available. ENTER NOW >> Please note: a recent security upgrade to Mozilla Firefox has resulted in an issue with this payment gateway. SportsTG are aware of the issue and have advised that any other browser (eg: Google Chrome or Internet Explorer) will allow you to submit your entry securely. RACES From 10 am. Entry $25.00 per family. Helmets compulsory, but please dress to complement the age of your bicycle. Prizes[...]

View Calendar

Club Sponsors

Connected Communities

Tweets from GCC